Raynet named as 2021 Challenger in the Unified Endpoint Management (UEM) Market by Quadrant Knowledge Solutions

Download the report now


    "We are very excited to be named as a Challenger in the UEM market, as we see ourselves as a challenger as well: We want to challenge established competitors with our disruptive technologies. And as we clearly see from our customer feedback, our core competencies are convincing."

    Ragip Aydin, Managing Director of Raynet

    Global UEM market is witnessing huge growth driven by continued investments in digital transformation projects leading to increased adoption of cloud and hybrid infrastructures, increased use of mobile and personal devices, remote working, rise in IoT devices, and increasing demand to secure all endpoints centrally.

    Download the SPARK Matrix Report to get exclusive insights into Unified Endpoint Management and how Raynet is managing to prove itself in the UEM market.

    Learn more about our UEM solution

    You can also find us on the following channels:

    Raynet named as 2021 Challenger in the Unified Endpoint Management (UEM) Market by Quadrant Knowledge Solutions

    Download the report now


      "We are very excited to be named as a Challenger in the UEM market, as we see ourselves as a challenger as well: We want to challenge established competitors with our disruptive technologies. And as we clearly see from our customer feedback, our core competencies are convincing."

      Ragip Aydin, Managing Director of Raynet

      Global UEM market is witnessing huge growth driven by continued investments in digital transformation projects leading to increased adoption of cloud and hybrid infrastructures, increased use of mobile and personal devices, remote working, rise in IoT devices, and increasing demand to secure all endpoints centrally.

      Download the SPARK Matrix Report to get exclusive insights into Unified Endpoint Management and how Raynet is managing to prove itself in the UEM market.

      Learn more about our UEM solution

      You can also find us on the following channels:

      Menu

Raynet wird von Quadrant Knowledge Solutions als Challenger im Unified Endpoint Management (UEM)-Markt 2021 ausgezeichnet

Jetzt den Report herunterladen


    "Wir freuen uns sehr über die Auszeichnung als Challenger im UEM Markt, da wir uns als auch selbst als Herausforderer sehen: Mit unseren disruptiven Technologien möchten wir etablierte Wettbewerber herausfordern und sehen anhand unseres Kundenfeedbacks deutlich, dass unsere Kernkompetenzen überzeugen.“

    Ragip Aydin, Managing Director der Raynet

    Der globale UEM-Markt verzeichnet enormes Wachstum, getrieben durch kontinuierliche Investitionen in digitale Transformationsprojekte in den letzten Jahren. Das führt zu einer verstärkten Einführung von Cloud- und Hybrid-Infrastrukturen, einer vermehrten Nutzung von Mobile Devices und Bring Your Own Devices, Remote-Arbeit, einer Zunahme von IoT-Geräten und einer steigenden Nachfrage nach zentraler Sicherung aller Endpunkte.

    Laden Sie sich den SPARK Matrix Report herunter, um exklusive Einblicke in das Unified Endpoint Management zu erhalten.

    Weitere Informationen zu unserer UEM-Lösung

    Du findest uns auch auf folgenden Kanälen:

    Raynet wird von Quadrant Knowledge Solutions als Challenger im Unified Endpoint Management (UEM)-Markt 2021 ausgezeichnet

    Jetzt den Report herunterladen


      "Wir freuen uns sehr über die Auszeichnung als Challenger im UEM Markt, da wir uns als auch selbst als Herausforderer sehen: Mit unseren disruptiven Technologien möchten wir etablierte Wettbewerber herausfordern und sehen anhand unseres Kundenfeedbacks deutlich, dass unsere Kernkompetenzen überzeugen.“

      Ragip Aydin, Managing Director der Raynet

      Der globale UEM-Markt verzeichnet enormes Wachstum, getrieben durch kontinuierliche Investitionen in digitale Transformationsprojekte in den letzten Jahren. Das führt zu einer verstärkten Einführung von Cloud- und Hybrid-Infrastrukturen, einer vermehrten Nutzung von Mobile Devices und Bring Your Own Devices, Remote-Arbeit, einer Zunahme von IoT-Geräten und einer steigenden Nachfrage nach zentraler Sicherung aller Endpunkte.

      Laden Sie sich den SPARK Matrix Report herunter, um exklusive Einblicke in das Unified Endpoint Management zu erhalten.

      Weitere Informationen zu unserer UEM-Lösung

      Du findest uns auch auf folgenden Kanälen:

      Menü