Design meets User Experience

In addition to RayFlow’s strikingly positive design change, the new user interface offers many improvements that make working in RayFlow a pure pleasure. User Experience, intelligent wizards and an enormous increase in performance make working in RayFlow even more enjoyable. In addition to the newly designed dashboard, which contains all important shortcuts, each user has an area that displays personal tasks, messages and appointments.

The tracking symbols have also been adapted and provide a clear overview of the progress and status of each order. Of course, they can easily be customized and exchanged.

Wizard-controlled order creation

The newly designed wizard accompanies the user through all steps of order creation and requests all necessary information.

Highly customizable

There are no more limits to the creative adaptations. Background images, colors, etc. can now be easily changed to the desired corporate design or other wishes.

Integration of Power BI

Power BI dashboards and reports can now be integrated with RayFlow. As a result, all data is displayed according to your wishes. After adding Power BI to RayFlow, dashboards and reporting are available for all RayFlow users, depending on their permissions. A standard report is included with RayFlow. More can be created as needed.

Feedback-driven rollout

This new feature, which comes with the standard version, allows information to be retrieved from end users via a “feedback” plug-in. This allows a large number of users, previously defined in groups, to participate and provide feedback via an automatically generated RayFlow email by selecting buttons. This feedback goes directly back into RayFlow and is immediately available to the service managers.

The inclusion in the software provisioning process of employees who do not have a user account in RayFlow is a great added value, as it increases the quality and time savings tremendously.

Have a look at the past feature highlights:

Have a look at the past release notes:

RayPack Studio Flyer

We will be happy to help you with any questions you may have.



Menu

Design trifft User Experience

Neben der positiv auffälligen Designveränderung von RayFlow bietet die neue Benutzeroberfläche viele Verbesserungen, die das Arbeiten in RayFlow zu einem reinsten Vergnügen machen. User Experience sowie intelligente Assistenten und eine enorme Performancesteigerung erleichtern erneut die intuitive Arbeitsweise.  Zusätzlich zu dem neu designten Dashboard, in dem sich alle wichtigen Shortcuts befinden, verfügt jeder User über einen Bereich der die persönlichen Aufgaben, Nachrichten und Termine abbildet.

Auch die Tracking-Symbole sind angepasst worden und stellen den Verlauf und Status jedes Auftrages übersichtlich da. Diese können allerdings sehr einfach individualisiert und ausgetauscht werden.

Wizard-gesteuerte Auftragserstellung

Der neu gestaltete Wizard begleitet den User durch alle Schritte der Auftragserstellung und fragt alle notwendigen Informationen ab.

In hohen Maße personalisierbar

Bei den gestalterischen Anpassungen sind keine Grenzen mehr gesetzt. So lassen sich nun Hintergrundbilder, Farben, etc. einfach an das gewünschte Corporate Design oder andere Wünsche abändern.

Integration von Power BI

Ab sofort lassen sich Power BI-Dashboards und Reports in RayFlow integrieren. Somit werden alle Daten nach Ihren Wünschen dargestellt. Nachdem Power BI in RayFlow hinzugefügt wurde, sind die Dashboards und Reporting für alle RayFlow User, je nach Berechtigung verfügbar. Mit RayFlow wird eine Standard-Report mitgeliefert. Weitere können nach Bedarf erstellt werden.

Feedback-gesteuerter Rollout

Diese neue Funktion, die mit der Standardversion geliefert wird, erlaubt das Abfragen von Informationen über einen „Feedback“-Plugin bei Endbenutzern. So kann eine hohe Anzahl an Usern, die zuvor in Gruppen festgelegt wurden, mitwirken und über eine automatisch generierte E-Mail aus RayFlow über das Auswählen von Buttons eine Rückmeldung geben. Diese Rückmeldung geht direkt in RayFlow zurück und steht den Service Managern umgehend zur Verfügung.

Die Einbeziehung in den Softwarebereitstellungsprozess von Mitarbeitern, die keinen User-Account in RayFlow haben, ist ein großer Mehrwert, da es die Qualität sowie die Zeitersparnis unheimlich steigert.

Sehen Sie sich die vergangenen Feature Highlights an:

Sehen Sie sich die vergangenen Release Notes an:

Zum RayPack Studio Flyer

Bei Fragen helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter.



Menü