Package Store

Immediately available software packages – analyzed, quality-assured and distributable

Raynet’s Package Store offers pre-configured software packages. All configuration options provided by the software from the manufacturer can be easily adapted using the RayPackage configurator – even without in-depth packaging experience. In addition, the software is tested for compliance with industry best practice rules defined by Raynet:

  • Silent Install Support
  • Disable Automatic Updates
  • Suppress Reboots
  • Silent Uninstall Support
  • Disabled ARP Interaction
  • Suppress Auto Start
  • Disable SplashScreen
  • Remove Desktop Shortcuts
  • Per Machine Installation

The software packages can be purchased in the online store www.packagestore.com. All options that can be configured with RayPackage are listed there. The distributable software package is generated on the basis of the selected configurations at the push of a button. A complete package documentation is automatically created for each generated software package, in which all settings are recorded.

In addition, the Package Store also provides relevant product information such as the software description, licensing, the download link of the original source, dependencies on other products, operating system compatibility, information link and much more.

RayPackage Configurator

All software configuration options can be easily selected using the intuitive RayPackage wizard. With just one click, you can generate a distributable software package and receive detailed package documentation. RayPackage is automatically included with the purchase of a package.

Try RayPackage Configurator for free: The Package Store offers three free software packages for download.

Package Store & RayPack Studio: A combination thats pays off

With progressive ideas and innovative technologies, Raynet is constantly developing solutions in the field of software packaging, which will help  enterprises to be more effective throughout the whole Application Lifecycle Management. In response, Raynet is bringing together our latest solutions and mark the beginning of a new era in Application Deployment.

The Package Store delivers Windows 10 tested, pre-confi gured and/or customized packages in any available format, and for any deployment solution. With the combination of the Package Store and RayPack Studio, you will now cover all scenarios of software packaging. The result is not only more efficient and cost-effective, but also easier than ever.

Our Package Store provides you with analyzed, packaged and quality-assured software at a fixed price. You can configure the purchased packages according to your needs using our intuitive RayPackage wizard. We offer a large package selection that includes almost every software title. If the package you are looking for is not available, you can easily request it with a form.

With RayPack Studio you are able to create intake/evaluation documentation, perform quality assurance and manage the complex process of application packaging. This overall solution supports much more than just software packaging. RayPack Studio enables the user to create intake/evaluation documentation, perform quality assurance and manage the complex process of application packaging.

Menu

Package Store

Sofort verfügbare Softwarepakete – analysiert, qualitätsgesichert und verteilfähig

Raynets Package Store bietet vorkonfigurierte Softwarepakete. Sämtliche Konfigurations-Optionen, die die Software herstellerseitig zur Verfügung stellt, können über den mitgelieferten Konfigurator RayPackage einfach angepasst werden – auch ohne tiefergehende Paketierungserfahrung. Darüber hinaus wird die Software auf die von Raynet nach Best-Practice definierten Regeln der Industrie geprüft:

  • Silent Install Support   
  • Disable Automatic Updates
  • Suppress Reboots
  • Silent Uninstall Support             
  • Disabled ARP Interaction
  • Suppress Auto Start
  • Disable SplashScreen
  • Remove Desktop Shortcuts
  • Per Machine Installation

Die Softwarepakete können über den Package Store www.packagestore.com bezogen werden. Dort werden alle Optionen aufgeführt, die mit RayPackage konfigurierbar sind. Das verteilfähige Softwarepaket wird auf Basis der ausgewählten Konfigurationen auf Knopfdruck generiert. Zu jedem generierten Softwarepaket wird automatisch eine vollständige Paket-Dokumentation erstellt, in der alle vorgenommenen Einstellungen festgehalten werden.

Zusätzlich werden im Package Store relevante Produkt-Informationen, wie beispielsweise die Software-Beschreibung, die Lizensierung, der Download-Link der Original-Source, Abhängigkeiten zu anderen Produkten, Betriebssystem-Kompatibilität, Informations-Link und viele weitere Angaben bereitgestellt.

RayPackage Configurator

Alle Konfigurationsoptionen einer Software lassen sich ganz einfach über den intuitiven Wizard RayPackage nach Bedarf auswählen. Im Anschluss generieren Sie mit nur einem Klick ein verteilfähiges Softwarepaket und erhalten zusätzlich eine ausführliche Paketdokumentation. RayPackage wird beim Kauf eines Paketes automatisch mitgeliefert.

Testen Sie den RayPackage Configurator kostenlos: Der Package Store bietet drei kostenlose Softwarepakete zum download an.

Package Store & RayPack Studio: Eine Kombination, die sich auszahlt

Mit zukunftsweisenden Ideen und innovativen Technologien entwickeln wir Lösungen für Sie im Bereich der Softwarepaketierung, die Ihre Arbeitsprozesse im gesamten Application Lifecycle Management effektiver gestalten. Mit dem Zusammenbringen zweier Lösungen beginnen wir eine neue Ära in der Applikationsbereitstellung.

Ob vorkonfigurierte Standardpakete oder individuelle Softwarepakete – Die Windows 10 geprüften Applikationen sind in jedem verfügbaren Format und für jede Softwareverteilungs-Lösung verfügbar. Mit der Kombination aus dem Package Store und RayPack Studio decken Sie jetzt alle Szenarien der Softwarepaketierung ab. Das Ergebnis ist nicht nur effizienter und kostengünstiger, sondern auch einfacher als je zuvor.

Unser Package Store stellt Ihnen analysierte, paketierte und qualitätsgesicherte Software zu einem Festpreis zu Verfügung. Die erworbenen Pakete beinhalten die analysierten Konfigurations-Möglichkeiten und können anhand unseres intuitiven Wizards RayPackage nach Ihren Bedürfnissen angepasst werden. Wir bieten schon heute eine Paketauswahl, die nahezu jeden Softwaretitel beinhaltet. Sollte dennoch das gesuchte Paket nicht verfügbar sein, kann dieses problemlos über ein Formular angefordert werden.

Mit RayPack Studio können Sie im Anschluss Ihr Softwarepaket mit eigenen unternehmensspezifischen Konfigurationen ergänzen. Diese Gesamtlösung unterstützt weit mehr als nur den reinen Software-Paketierungsakt. Für die reibungslose Umsetzung komplexer Paketierungsprozesse werden auch die Themen Application Readiness, Software Evaluierung und die anschließende Qualitätssicherung der Pakete bedient.

Menü