Enterprise Application Lifecycle Management whtie RaySuite logo

High Performance Application Lifecycle Management

With RaySuite, Raynet delivers its own product line, whose products are integrated into a common user interface for each product in the line and use a common database to optimize synergetic efforts.

Products and Solutions for Comprehensive Enterprise Application Lifecycle Management

RaySuite is a comprehensive set of products that automates various tasks within an Enterprise Application Lifecycle. This automation ranges from the analysis of the existing application portfolio and license inventories via complex license management and software packaging, all the way to comprehensive quality control and finally software deployment in production. These automated processes are sustainable and can be replicated for every change and every patch.

A central database and a common user interface found throughout all RaySuite products form a consistent solution and off er a strong contrast to existing patchwork solutions that are often found in enterprises, as a result of limited vision and the implementation of various suppliers. Although Raynet guarantees a consistent approach with the use of its entire product range, it is still possible to buy and implement the individual products of RaySuite autonomously as well as integrate them with existing third-party or home-grown products.

Enterprise Application Lifecycle Management workflow

Comprehensive & flexible

All-in-one solution for integrated enterprise application lifecycle management

Easy implementation

Adapts to the existing infrastructure and tools in use

User friendly

Using RaySuite guarantees uniform approach and usage

Workflowmanagement – RayFlow

RayFlow – The workflow tool for the entire application lifecycle. Manage your processes efficiently. A solution that links all phases and existing tools with each other, ensures a flowing work process, integrates third-party products and can also be customized.

Use a workflow management solution that not only collects and makes available all important information of an order in every phase of any complex process as required, but also acts as a link between teams and their software products.

Workflow Management RayFlow

Software Asset Management – RaySAMi

Our software asset management solution offers you mature and proven functions for network-wide inventory and management of end devices, applications and business data, inventory of physical and virtual devices, Hyper-V and VMware systems and Oracle databases. Streamline software costs through product installation visibility, centralized license and contract management, and license pooling.

Software Inventory RayVentory

Manage your software licenses

RaySAMi

Inventory your hardware and software

RayDemand logo

Web portal for hardware, software and IT services

Software Packaging & Virtualization – RayPack Studio

RayPack Studio covers all work steps: from conflict and compatibility testing of your software applications and packages to evaluation, packaging and virtualization, subsequent quality control and clear workflow management.

The perfectly coordinated software solutions enable you to efficiently complete the respective phases. At the same time, you accelerate your workflows enormously. By integrating all products into RayFlow, you have extremely convenient and intuitive access to data and information.

RayPack Studio

Software Distribution – RayManageSofti

RayManageSofti addresses administrative challenges with a single software distribution system for operating systems and application software, helping customers reduce costs by distributing and managing servers and desktops from a central location.

RayMobile provides organizations with a complete management solution for centrally managing and configuring the latest mobile devices, against their smartphone operating systems. Configuration and management is done through our intuitive management console, which allows you to manage all devices in the enterprise from any computer at any time.

 

Software deployment RayManageSofti logo

Software distribution system for operating systems

Mobile Device Management RayMobile logo

Management solution for centrally managing and configuring the latest mobile devices

Get in touch with an expert



Our RayAcadeny offers a variety of trainings

We offer training fpr our own products as well as for products of our partners an other software manufactures.

Find the right service for you

We are specialized in software and system management and offer a variety of services in this area.

Menu

Enterprise Application Lifecycle Management weiß RaySuite Logo

High Performance Application Lifecycle Management

Mit der RaySuite liefert Raynet eine eigene Produktreihe, deren Produkte in eine gemeinsame Benutzeroberfläche für jedes Produkt dieser Reihe integriert sind, und zur Optimierung der synergetischen Bemühungen eine gemeinsame Datenbank nutzen.

Produkte und Lösungen für das gesamte Enterprise Application Lifecycle Management

RaySuite ist eine umfassende Produktfamilie, die die vielfältigen Aufgaben innerhalb eines Enterprise Application Lifecycle automatisiert. Diese Automatisierung reicht von der Analyse des bestehenden Anwendungsportfolios und Lizenzinventaren über komplexes Lizenzmanagement und Softwarepaketierung bis zur umfassenden Qualitätskontrolle und schließlich der Ausbreitung der Software im Produktionsbetrieb des Unternehmens. Die Automatisierung erfolgt nachhaltig, d.h. nicht nur einmalig, sondern bei jeder Veränderung und jedem Patch.

Eine zentrale Datenbank und eine einheitliche Bedieneroberfläche über alle RaySuite-Produkte bilden daher gemeinsam eine homogene Lösung und damit einen deutlichen Gegensatz zu bestehenden Patchwork-Lösungen, die in Unternehmen häufig anzutreffen sind, weil limitierte und stufenweise Projekte sowie unterschiedliche Herstellerauswahl dazu geführt haben. Garantiert die Nutzung von Raynet auch ein einheitliches Vorgehen und einen einheitlichen Gebrauch, so ist es doch auch möglich, die Einzelprodukte in RaySuite auch autonom zu kaufen und zu nutzen oder auch ihre Funktionalität durch Drittprodukte sicher zu stellen und diese in die RaySuite soweit möglich zu integrieren.

Enterprise Application Lifecycle Management Workflow

Umfassend & flexibel

All-in-one-Lösung für ganzheitliches Enterprise Application Lifecycle Management

Einfache Implementierung

Passt sich an die vorhandene Infrastruktur und eingesetzte Werkzeuge an

Benutzerfreundlich

Die Nutzung der RaySuite garantiert einheitliches Vorgehen und einheitlichen Gebrauch

Workflowmanagement – RayFlow

RayFlow – Das Workflow-Tool für den gesamten Application Lifecycle. Verwalten Sie Ihre Prozesse effizient. Eine Lösung, welche sämtliche Phasen und bestehende Werkzeuge miteinander verknüpft, für einen fließenden Arbeitsprozess sorgt, Drittprodukte integriert und zudem individualisierbar ist.

Nutzen Sie eine Workflow Management-Lösung, die nicht nur alle wichtigen Informationen eines Auftrages in jeder Phase beliebig komplexer Prozesse bedarfsgerecht sammelt und bereitstellt, sondern auch als Bindeglied zwischen Teams und deren eingesetzten Softwareprodukten fungiert.

Workflow Management RayFlow

Software Asset Management – RaySAMi

Unsere Software Asset Management Lösung bietet Ihnen ausgereifte und bewährte Funktionen zum netzweiten Inventarisieren und Verwalten von Endgeräten, Applikationen sowie von kaufmännischen Daten, Inventarisierung physischer und virtueller Geräte, Hyper-V und VMware Systemen sowie Oracle Datenbanken. Optimieren Sie Ihre Kosten für Software durch Transparenz der installierten Produkte, zentrale Verwaltung von Lizenzen und Verträgen sowie Lizenz-Pooling.

Software Inventarisierung RayVentory

Inventarisierung Ihrer Hard- und Software

RaySAMi

Verwalten Sie Ihre Softwarelizenzen

RayDemand Logo

Webportal für Hardware, Software und IT-Services

Softwarepaketierung & Virtualisierung – RayPack Studio

RayPack Studio deckt alle Arbeitsschritte ab: von Konflikt- und Kompatibilitätsprüfung Ihrer Software-Anwendungen und -Pakete über Evaluierung bis hin zur Paketierung und Virtualisierung, der anschließenden Qualitätskontrolle sowie dem übersichtlichen Workflow Management.

Die perfekt aufeinander abgestimmten Softwarelösungen ermöglichen Ihnen einen effizienten Durchlauf der jeweiligen Phasen. Gleichzeitig beschleunigen Sie Ihre Arbeitsabläufe enorm. Durch die Integration aller Produkte in RayFlow haben Sie einen überaus komfortablen und intuitiven Zugriff auf Daten und Informationen.

RayPack Studio

Softwareverteilung – RayManageSofti

RayManageSofti meistert administrative Herausforderungen durch ein einheitliches Softwareverteilungssystem für Betriebssysteme und Anwendungssoftware und unterstützt die Kunden bei der Reduzierung der Kosten durch die Verteilung und Verwaltung von Servern und Desktops von einer zentralen Stelle aus.

RayMobile bietet Unternehmen eine vollständige Managementlösung zum zentralen Verwalten und Konfigurieren der neuesten Mobilgeräte, entgegen des jeweiligen Smartphone- Betriebssystems. Das Konfigurieren und Verwalten erfolgt durch unsere intuitive Managementkonsole, die es ermöglicht jederzeit von einem beliebigen Rechner sämtliche Geräte im Unternehmen zu verwalten.
Softwareverteilung RayManageSofti Logo

Softwareverteilungssystem für Betriebssysteme

Mobile Device Management RayMobile Logo

Mobile Device management

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit einem Experten auf



Unsere RayAcademy bietet eine Vielzahl an Trainings

Wir bieten Schulungen zu eigenen Produkten sowie zu Produkten unserer Partner und anderen Softwareherstellern an.

Finden Sie Ihren passenden Service

Wir sind auf Software- und Systemmanagement spezialisiert und bieten eine Vielzahl an Dienstleistungen in diesem Bereich an.

Menü