The annual industry event around application management

Join us for inspiring live sessions, exciting discussions and fantastic speakers in a unique location: Jaarbeurs Super Nova in Utrecht.

Our highlights at the AppManagEvent 2021

Automatic collision and compatibility checks on Windows 11


When it comes to the migration to Windows 11, many companies are faced with the uncertainty of knowing whether their applications are suitable for the new target platform and cannot reliably predict the extent of potential disruptive factors. This not only causes unexpected delays for migration projects, but also costs valuable time and, in the end, money.

RayPack Studio performs automatic collision and compatibility checks on software applications. It examines whether software packages are suitable for use in specific environments, for sharing with other applications.

Immediately available software packages - analyzed, quality assured and deployable

Every new operating system migration entails enormous costs and efforts. Among other things, the software application must be Windows 11 compatible. If compatibility is not guaranteed, the entire software packaging effort, from evaluation and packaging to quality assurance, must be performed again. The Package Store delivers immediately available software packages, which are analyzed, quality-assured and deployable on Windows 11.

Microsoft Windows 11: The modern and simple way of software packaging

No matter if classic or virtual packaging, old or newer operating systems. With the complete software packaging solution, users get a modern and simple solution to easily create the software packages in your company for Windows 11.

You can expect

0 +
top-class speakers
0 +
Partners
0 +
exciting topics
0
unique location

Impressions

Menu

Das jährliche Branchenevent rund um das Application Management

Freuen Sie sich zusammen mit uns auf inspirierende Live-Sessions, spannende Diskussionen und fantastische Speaker in einer einzigartigen Location: Jaarbeurs Super Nova in Utrecht.

Unsere Highlights auf dem AppManagEvent 2021

Automatische Kollisions- und Kompatibilitäts-Prüfungen auf
Windows 11

Wenn es um die Migration auf Windows 11 geht, stehen viele Unternehmen vor der Ungewissheit, ob ihre Anwendungen für die neue Zielplattform geeignet sind und können den Umfang potenzieller Störfaktoren nicht verlässlich vorhersagen. Das führt nicht nur zu unerwarteten Verzögerungen für Migrationsprojekte, sondern kostet wertvolle Zeit und am Ende auch Geld.

RayPack Studio führt automatische Kollisions- und Kompatibilitäts-Prüfungen bei Softwareanwendungen durch. Dabei wird untersucht, ob Softwarepakete für den Einsatz in spezifischen Umgebungen, für die gemeinsame Nutzung mit anderen Anwendungen geeignet sind.

Sofort verfügbare Softwarepakete – analysiert, qualitätsgesichert und verteilbar

Jede neue Betriebssystem-Migration bringt enorme Kosten und Aufwände mit sich. Unter anderen müssen die Softwareapplikation Windows 11 kompatibel sein. Ist die Kompatibilität nicht gewährleistet, so muss der gesamte Softwarepaketierungsaufwand von der Evaluierung, Paketierung bis hin zur Qualitätssicherung erneut durchgeführt werden. Der Package Store liefert sofort verfügbare Softwarepakete, welche analysiert, qualitätsgesichert und auf Windows 11 verteilbar sind.

Microsoft Windows 11: Die moderne und einfache Art der Software-paketierung

Ganz gleich ob klassische oder virtuelle Paketierung, alte oder neuere Betriebssysteme. Mit der Softwarepaketierungs-Gesamtlösung erhalten Benutzer eine moderne und einfache Lösung um die Softwarepakete in Ihrem Unternehmen für Windows 11 kinderleicht zu erstellen.

Es erwarten Sie

0 +
hochkarätige Speaker
0 +
Partner
0 +
spannede Themen
0
einzigartige Location

Impressionen

Menü