High Performance Application Lifecycle Management

We are the right partner when it comes to software management in case of SAM, license management, evaluation, packaging, quality control, compatibility management, and deployment. With the RaySuite we can carry out the entire application lifecycle management. Our products and solutions are used by customers all over the world in order to accomplish their Software Management projects. 


Products Products

The RaySuite is a comprehensive set of products that automates various tasks within an Enterprise Application Lifecycle. This automation ranges from the analysis of the existing application portfolio and license inventories by means of a complex license management and software packaging, all the way to a comprehensive quality control, and finally to the deployment of the software in the company’s manufacturing plant.

Services Services

Our full range of services supports companies to optimize IT landscapes and processes. At the same time, customers all over the world benefit from our years of experience and technical know-how. Our certified specialists accompany you in your software- and system management projects and find solutions that are tailored to your business.  


Training Training

Stay up-to-date with state of the art technology. Our training courses are tailored to our customer’s needs and are permanently being updated. Learn from our experts to deal with the latest software releases. The training portfolio offers product training for the whole RaySuite and partner products, as well as tool-independent courses on best-practice usage. 

Events and Webinars Events and Webinars

Get the latest information about our offers at Raynets industry events and share information with our experts. In our free live webinars we provide detailed information about our products and show how to use them best-practice. save a seat and benefit from our experience.

 


Partner Partner

Our products and solutions are strengthened by strong strategic partnerships with leading companies and are used efficiently and performance-oriented all over the world. Find your local Raynet partner or become a partner yourself. 

 

Downloads Downloads

Please download the technical and product descriptions. They are instant available and always up to date.

Landingpage Tabs

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 16:25
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 15:17
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 17:11
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:11
Betriebssicherheit durch Windows 10
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 16:42
RayPack 2.1 - Review by Ralf Baumgartner
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 17:02
PackCommander - RayPack 2.0 Service Pack 1
Monday, November 30, 2015 - 13:50
Application Readiness Check - Utilizing RayQCAd
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 11:33
RayPack Blog Opener
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 16:45
Welcome to our blog
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 14:45

Landingpage Partner Slide

  • ComponentSource IBN Distribution bbi software Comparex Bechtle Remote Services  Professional Development Systems BV

  • Incit Technology  KN3 Roadmap Technologies Ontrex Go To Technologies

  •  ComponentSource ITAMS Softline Solutions  sd-logo.png

High Performance Application Lifecycle Management

fullbannerslider

Packaging Suite 4.1 - Package Store DEPackage StoreRaynet gehört zur Innovations-Elite 2016!Win10-Dirroci DEAppV DESlider Bechtle DERaySuite DE

Wir begleiten und unterstützen Sie bei der Migration auf ein neues Betriebssystem. Erfahren Sie mehr

Wir sind der richtige Partner, wenn es um SAM, Lizenzmanagement, Evaluierung, Paketierung, Qualitätskontrolle, Kompatibilitätsmanagement und Verteilung von Software geht. Mit der RaySuite können wir das gesamte Application Lifecycle Management bedienen. Unsere Produkte und Lösungen werden weltweit von Kunden eingesetzt, um Softwaremanagement-Projekte zu realisieren. 


Produkte Icon Produkte

Die RaySuite ist eine umfassende Produktfamilie, die die vielfältigen Aufgaben innerhalb eines Enterprise Application Lifecycle automatisiert. Diese Automatisierung reicht von der Analyse des bestehenden Anwendungsportfolios und Lizenzinventaren über komplexes Lizenzmanagement und Softwarepaketierung bis zur umfassenden Qualitätskontrolle und schließlich der Ausbreitung der Software im Produktionsbetrieb des Unternehmens.

Services Icon Services

Unser ganzheitliches Serviceangebot unterstützt Unternehmen bei der Optimierung von IT-Landschaften und -Prozessen. Dabei profitieren Kunden weltweit von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und technischem Know-how. Unsere zertifizierten Spezialisten begleiten Sie bei Ihren Software- und Systemmanagement-Projekten und finden Lösungen, die auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten sind. 


Training Icon Training

Bleiben Sie auf dem neusten Stand der Technik. Unsere Schulungen sind auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden angepasst und werden ständig aktualisiert. Lernen Sie von unseren Experten den Umgang mit den neusten Software-Veröffentlichungen. Das Trainingsportfolio bietet sowohl Produktschulungen für unsere Raynet-Suite und Partner-Produkte, als auch tool unabhängige Kurse zur Best-Pratice-Anwendung. 

Events und Webinare Icon Events und Webinare

Informieren Sie sich bei unseren regelmäßigen Events über unsere Angebote und kommen Sie mit unseren Technologie-Experten in Kontakt. In unseren kostenlosen Webinaren bieten wir ausführliche Informationen über Raynet-Produkte und deren Anwendung nach erprobten Best-Practice-Verfahren. Sichern Sie sich einen Platz und profitieren von unserer Erfahrung. 

 


Partner Icon Partner

Unsere Produkte und Lösungen werden durch starke strategische Partnerschaften mit führenden Unternehmen gefestigt und weltweit erfolgsorientiert eingesetzt. Finden Sie einen Raynet-Partner in Ihrer Nähe oder werden selbst zu einem.  

Downloads Icon Downloads

Laden Sie sich alle technischen Beschreibungen und Produktbeschreibungen herunter

Landingpage Tabs

Montag, April 3, 2017 - 15:17
Mittwoch, Januar 11, 2017 - 17:11
Mittwoch, September 21, 2016 - 15:23
Betriebssicherheit durch Windows 10
Montag, Mai 22, 2017 - 16:42
RayPack 2.1 - Review by Ralf Baumgartner
Donnerstag, März 3, 2016 - 17:02
PackCommander - RayPack 2.0 Service Pack 1
Montag, November 30, 2015 - 13:50
Application Readiness Check - Utilizing RayQCAd
Mittwoch, November 18, 2015 - 11:33
RayPack Blog Opener
Donnerstag, November 12, 2015 - 16:45
Welcome to our blog
Donnerstag, November 12, 2015 - 14:45

Landingpage Partner Slide

  • ComponentSource IBN Distribution bbi software Comparex Bechtle Remote Services  Professional Development Systems BV

  • Incit Technology  KN3 Roadmap Technologies Ontrex Go To Technologies

  •  ComponentSource ITAMS Softline Solutions  sd-logo.png