Migration Services

Migration Services

Today’s fast changes in technology specifically impact information technology or even originate from it. Your IT department is therefore always undergoing changes, be it the more simple and repetitive ones or the changes bringing more complexity and risk.

The simple, regular and predictable application updates are mostly straightforward and are facilitated by Change Management systems and processes in day-to-day IT management.

Our experience from the past few years shows us that dependencies in IT are an ever increasingly demanding and risky challenge due to the expanding integration of systems and applications. This type of Major Changes is also called migrations or migration projects, which take into account not only the updates overall but also the changes that are necessary for all technologies, organizations, applications and processes.

Raynet specializes in “Enterprise Application Lifecycle Management” focusing on the changes in the application landscape. Our company boasts hundreds of successful migration projects and decades of experience.

For example, the migration of an operating system to another usually includes the migration of every software application and data (Windows Migration).

Raynet accompanies you in any migration process, so that you don’t have to wait to acquire the required skills and resources to start your next project. We boast certified consultants, standardized processes, proved methods and innovative technologies for your next migration. A tight project management following Prince2 principles ensures the project is run efficiently and leads to a successful completion.

Windows Migration Deployment Migration

Windows Migration

Deployment Migration

SAM System Migration Application Migration

SAM System Migration

Application Migration

Migrationsdienstleistungen

Die heutigen schnellen Technologieänderungen beeinflussen insbesondere die Informationstechnologie oder entstehen sogar aus ihr. Ihre IT-Abteilung ist demnach kontinuierlich von Veränderungen betroffen, ob nun einfache und repetitive oder komplexere und risikoreiche Veränderungen.

Einfache, regelmäßige und vorhersehbare Anwendungs-Updates sind meistens recht geradlinig und werden von Change Management Systemen und Prozessen im alltäglichen IT-Management erleichtert.

Unsere Erfahrung aus den letzten Jahren zeigt uns, dass IT-Interdependenzen immer mehr zunehmen und eine riskante Herausforderung aufgrund der erweiterten Integration von Systemen und Anwendungen bedeuten. Diese Art von Großveränderungen wird auch als Migration oder Migrationsprojekt bezeichnet, wobei nicht nur die gesamten Updates, sondern auch die für Technologie, Unternehmen, Anwendungen und Prozesse notwendigen Veränderungen berücksichtigt werden.

Raynet ist auf „Enterprise Application Lifecycle Management“ mit Fokus auf Anwendungsveränderungen spezialisiert. Unser Unternehmen hat hunderte erfolgreicher Migrationsprojekte durchgeführt und verfügt auf diesem Gebiet über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung.

Die Migration eines Betriebssystems zu einem anderen beinhaltet zum Beispiel für gewöhnlich die Migration aller Softwareanwendungen und -daten (Windows-Migration).

Raynet begleitet Sie bei jedem Migrationsprozess, sodass Sie sich nicht erst die notwendigen Fähigkeiten und Ressourcen aneignen müssen, um das nächste Projekt zu beginnen. Wir haben zertifizierte Berater, standardisierte Prozesse, bewährte Methoden und innovative Technologien für Ihre nächste Migration. Ein enges Projektmanagement nach Prince-2-Prinzipien gewährleistet einen reibungslosen Ablauf und erfolgreichen Abschluss des Projekts.

Windows-Migration Verteilungs-Migration

Windows-Migration

Verteilungs-Migration

SAM-System-Migration Anwendungs-Migration

SAM-System-Migration

Anwendungs-Migration