Apprentice at Raynet

IHK training company

As a recognized training company of the German Chamber of Industry and Commerce, Raynet supports the apprenticeship of young people.

Since 2004, we seize the duty of the German mid tier to train professional newcomers according to the nation-wide training plan and examination regulations. Our aim is to give newcomers a good start entering into employment. Our comprehensive training program contains five different careers:

Apprenticeship Software Development

You are totally interested in computers and the software within? Words C# or C++ are established in your mind. System errors or other disturbances cannot stress you because you always have the solutions on hand. Programming is one of your passion and you always wanted to develop program?

Apprenticeship Office Management

The boss requires an overview of his appointments, the phone gives no rest and an invoice needs to be registered. The good thing is, you won’t get stressed just because all tasks come at once. You take care of all areas in the office.

Apprenticeship IT Systems

If someone asks you what you want to do in your professional work life, your answer is always ‘something with technology but also sales and administration’. Your goal is to enrich your knowledge constantly and to advise customers. You claim to be a part of our company’s success.

Apprenticeship Marketing Communication

You are interested in designing marketing materials like flyers, powerpoints and give aways for for each product of the portfolio. You like to organize events. Social Media is something you are an expert in.

Apprenticeship System integration

Technical work like repairing a computer, updating a smartphone or explaining a program is easy for you. You always wanted to know how a company network runs within and how every telephone, computer and Notebook is connected?
 

A majority of the recent trainees have been employed permanently.
 

Download: IHK-Certification

Related Content Open Positions

IHK - Anerkannter Ausbildungsbetrieb

Ausbildung bei Raynet

IHK Ausbildungsbetrieb

Als anerkannter IHK Ausbildungsbetrieb unterstützt die Raynet GmbH die Ausbildung von jungen Menschen.

Seit 2004 nehmen wir die Pflicht des Mittelstandes wahr, Berufseinsteigern nach dem bundeseinheitlichen Ausbildungsrahmenplan und den Prüfungsverordnungen anzulernen. Uns liegt es am Herzen, ihnen bei einem guten Start ins Berufsleben zu helfen. Dazu gehört bei uns ein umfassendes Ausbildungsangebot in fünf verschiedenen Bereichen:

Fachinformatiker/in Anwendungsentwicklung

Du bist total interessiert an Computern und deren Software? Begriffe wie C# oder C++ sind Dir nicht fremd. Systemfehler oder andere Störungen können Dir nichts anhaben, weil Du immer eine Lösung parat hast. Programmieren ist eine Deiner Leidenschaften und Du wolltest schon immer ein Programm entwickeln?

Fachinformatiker/in für Systemintegration

Technische Arbeiten wie einen Computer reparieren, ein Smartphone updaten oder ein Programm erklären, ist leicht für dich. Du wolltest schon immer wissen, wie ein Firmennetzwerk läuft und wie jedes Telefon, jeder Computer und jedes Notebook darin angeschlossen ist?

IT-Systemkaufmann/-frau

Wenn Dich jemand fragt, was Du beruflich mal werden möchtest und die Antwort ist immer "etwas mit Technik, aber auch mit Vertrieb und Administration". Dein Ziel ist es Dein Wissen ständig zu bereichern und Kunden zu beraten. Du willst Teil des Unternehmenserfolges sein.

Kaufmann/-frau für Marketingkommunikation

Du bist interessiert an der Gestaltung von Marketingmaterialien wie Flyer, Präsentationen oder GiveAways für jedes Produkt des Portfolios. Du liebst es Veranstaltungen zu organisieren und bist Experte in sozialen Medien.

Kaufmann/-frau für Büromanagement

Der Chef verlangt eine Übersicht der Termine, das Telefon gibt keine Ruhe und eine Rechnung will verbucht werden. Das Gute ist, dass Du nicht gestresst wirst, obwohl alle Aufgaben auf einmal kommen. Du kümmerst Dich um alle Bereiche im Büro.

 

Von den bisherigen Auszubildenden konnte ein Großteil in den Mitarbeiterstamm übernommen werden.
 

Download: IHK-Urkunde

IHK - Anerkannter Ausbildungsbetrieb