References

Serverfarm Icon

Image processing and illustration

Largest server farm inventoried in no time

“Thanks to the close cooperation with the customer and our innovative software solution RayVentory, we were able to create IT transparency in the company in the shortest possible time and thus lay the foundation for sustainable software asset management”.

Aleris

Aleris

Effective Software Deployment Processes

„Thanks to the introduction of Raynet solutions, we were able to optimize our software packaging and provisioning processes in a very short time and effectively bring together people from different continents and time zones.

If we had known how much Raynet’s product solutions RayPack Studio and RayFlow support all our processes, we would have used them much earlier“.

Norden A/S

Comprehensive IT Management and Monitoring, even on the High Seas

“The solution that we developed together with Raynet and the inventory and deployment tool RayManageSofti creates transparency and all functions necessary for the management of our IT infrastructure.”

Testo AG

Service segment internal IT

„With RayFlow, we have first come to know a tool that also monitors the agreed service level agreements and issues corresponding messages.“

Health Insurance

Establishing compliance and legal certainty

“Together with Raynet, we have succeeded in creating transparency for the use of our software products while at the same time achieving cost advantages in the context of our contract negotiations with a large software producer”.

Kreis Lippe

Compliance review project and demand licensing

„Thanks to Raynet, we could clarify many licensing issues with which we are well prepared for our future challenges. In addition, we were able to plan our spendings in IT for the upcoming years more accurately through the revelation of all available software rights”

Raynet und Bechtle

Mittelständisches Unternehmen im Bereich Automotive

„With Raynet and Bechtle, in a short period of time we succeeded in the reduction of our software portfolio by more than 70 % without suffering any losses. Thereby we not only achieved significant cutting of costs, but also prepared a solid foundation for the migration to Windows 10, as well as, a future-proofed management of our software.“

Bechtle

Raynet expands Bechtle’s software packaging factory

„We are proud of the newly developed training program in which we will certify the software packaging and software management consultants of the packaging factory and professionally train them in a unique 6-month training program provided by RayAcademy.“

BWI

High-Performance ALM: Managing Application Efficiently

„BWI Informationstechnik together with the Bundeswehr founded a competence center to provide the necessary software for the HERKULES target operation. In autumn 2009, we still had to process several hundred software packages. That was a very big challenge that we had to solve at all costs.”

Menu

Referenzen

Der Kunde sollte immer oberste Priorität haben, da seine Zufriedenheit ein wichtiger Maßstab für Erfolg, Anerkennung und Belohnung ist.

Serverfarm Icon

Bildbearbeitung und Illustration

Riesige Serverfarm in kürzester Zeit mit RayVentory inventarisiert

„Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden und unserer innovativen Softwarelösung RayVentory konnten wir in kürzester Zeit eine IT-Transparenz im Unternehmen herstellen und so den Grundstein für ein nachhaltiges Software Asset Management legen“.

Aleris

Aleris

Effektive Prozesse in der Softwarebereitstellung

„Dank der Einführung der Raynet-Lösungen konnten wir in sehr kurzer Zeit unsere Abläufe im Bereich der Softwarepaketierung und -bereitstellung optimieren und Mitarbeiter unterschiedlicher Kontinente und Zeitzonen effektiv zusammenbringen.

Hätten wir geahnt, wie sehr Raynets Produktlösungen RayPack Studio und RayFlow sämtliche unserer Prozesse unterstützen, hätten wir sie schon viel eher eingesetzt.“

Norden A/S

Vollumfängliches IT Management und Monitoring, auch auf hoher See

“Die Lösung, die wir gemeinsam mit Raynet und dem Inventarisierungs- und Verteilswerkzeug RayManageSofti umsetzen konnten, verschafft uns Transparenz und alle zur Verwaltung unserer IT-Infrastruktur notwendigen Funktionen.”

Testo AG

Servicebereich interne IT

„Mit RayFlow haben wir erstmals ein Werkzeug kennengelernt, das auch die vereinbarten Service Level Agreements überwacht und entsprechende Meldung ausgibt.“

Krankenversicherung

Herstellung von Compliance und Rechtssicherheit

„Gemeinsam mit Raynet ist es uns gelungen, Transparenz für die Nutzung unserer Softwareprodukte zu schaffen und gleichzeitig Kostenvorteile im Rahmen unserer Vertragsverhandlungen mit einem großen Software-Hersteller zu erzielen.“

Kreis Lippe

Compliance-Betrachtung und bedarfsgerechte Lizenzierung

„Dank Raynet konnten wir viele Lizenzierungsfragen klären, die uns für die zukünftige Arbeit sehr von Vorteil sind. Zudem konnten wir durch die transparente Darstellung aller uns zu Verfügung stehender Softwarerechte unseren Bedarf für die kommenden Jahre genauer planen.”

Raynet und Bechtle

Mittelständisches Unternehmen im Bereich Automotive

„Gemeinsam mit Raynet und Bechtle ist es uns gelungen in sehr kurzer Zeit, unser Softwareportfolio ohne Verluste um 70% zu reduzieren und somit nicht nur enorme Kosteneinsparungen zu erzielen, sondern eine solide Basis für die Migration auf Windows 10 sowie eine zukunftssichere Verwaltung unserer Software zu gewährleisten.“

Bechtle

Ausbau der Softwarepaketierungsfabrik

„Wir sind stolz auf das neu entwickelte Trainingsprogramm, in dem wir die Softwarepackaging- und Softwaremanagement-Consultants der Paketierungsfabrik zertifizieren und in einer einzigartigen 6-Monats-Ausbildung durch die RayAcademy professionell ausbilden werden.“

BWI

High-Performance ALM: Anwendungen effizient managen

„Zur Bereitstellung der benötigten Software im HERKULES Zielbetrieb wurde durch die BWI Informationstechnik zusammen mit der Bundeswehr ein Kompetenzzentrum gegründet. Im Herbst 2009 hatten wir noch mehrere hundert Software-Pakete abzuarbeiten. Das war eine sehr große Herausforderung, die wir unbedingt lösen mussten.“

Menü